Monroe
Loan Department

Scott DeNure
President – CEO
608-329-2053
sdenure@wsbank.net

Jason Kundert
Vice President
NMLS ID# 755740
608-329-2052
jkundert@wsbank.net

Erik Gretebeck
Vice President – Commercial Lender
NMLS ID# 543573
608-329-2050
egretebeck@wsbank.net

Michelle Davis
Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 463073
608-329-2067
mdavis@wsbank.net

Jennifer Soddy
Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 441287
608-329-2063
jsoddy@wsbank.net

Ben Voss
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 440823
608-329-2054
bvoss@wsbank.net
Operations Department

Donna Mandel
Vice President – Cashier
Bank Operations Officer
608-329-2055
dmandel@wsbank.net

Julie Davis
Customer Service Officer
608-329-2061
jdavis@wsbank.net

Joy Wandfluh
Information Security/
Network Administrator
608-329-2060
jwandfluh@wsbank.net
Customer Service

Tammy Hartwig
Head Teller
Shazam Consultant
608-325-7766

Kim Zettle
Personal Banker/
IRA Consultant
608-325-7766
Marketing

Nikki Matley
Marketing and Business Development
608-329-2071
nmatley@wsbank.net
Argyle

John Mathys
Executive Vice President
608-543-9117
jmathys@wsbank.net

Lorinda Baus
Loan Operations
608-543-9117
lbaus@wsbank.net
Candi Ehorn
Candi Ehorn
Head Teller
608-543-9117
 
Blanchardville

Debra Severson
Branch Manager
NMLS ID# 423470
608-523-4217
dseverson@wsbank.net

Shannon Ovadal
Assistant Branch Manager
608-523-4216
sovadal@wsbank.net
 
South Wayne

Dave Thorson
Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 768330
608-439-7766
dthorson@wsbank.net
Staci Lehman
Staci Lehman
Head Teller
608-439-7766

return to top

   

Member FDIC

Woodford State Bank

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT ACT | About Us | Banking Services | Financial Calculators
| Loans & Mortgages | Online Banking | Convenient Services | Special Links | Kids Zone | UIGEA


Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Woodford State Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.
©2010 Woodford State Bank.  All rights reserved.  Website powered by ProfitStars.